Best Answer

1. Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA): Alberto Romulo 2.Department of Finance (DOF): Cesar Purisima

3.Department of Justice (DOJ): Leila de Lima4.Department of National Defense (DOND): Voltaire Gazmin 5.Department of Education (DEPED): Bro. Armin Luistro

6.Department of Budget and Management (DBM): Florencio Abad 7.National Economic Development Authority (NEDA):Cayetano Paderanga Jr.

8.Department of Agriculture (DOA): Proceso Alcala

9.Department Environment and Natural Resources (DENR):Ramon Paje 10.Department of Transportations and Communications (DTC): Jose "Ping" de Jesus

11.Department of Labor and Employment(DOLE): Rosalinda Baldoz

12.Department of Health(DOH): Enrique Ona

13.Department of Tourism (DOT): Alberto Lim

14.Department of Trade and Industry (DTI): Gregory Domingo

15.Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD):Corazon Soliman

16.Department of Science and Technology(DOST): Mario Montejo

17.Department of Energy (DOE): Jose Rene Almendras

18.Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH):Rogelio Singson

19.Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR): Virgilio de los Reyes

20.Commission on Higher Education(COHE): Patricia Liguanan 21. Bureau of Internal Revenue(BIR): Kim Jacinto-Henares 22. Department of Interior and Local Government(DILG): Jesse Robredo

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago




This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Sinu-sino ang mga gabinite ng pilipinas?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass