Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Ano anu ang 3 malalaking pulo ng pilipinas lunzon mindanao samar?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Ano ang tatlong sona sa pilipinas?

tagapagbatas tagapagpaganap at tagapaghukom

What are the three largest islands in the Philippines?

Luzon, Mindanao and Samar, in that order.

What are the major islands in the Philippines?

Luzon, Mindanao, Cebu Negros, Samar Leyte

10 pinakamalaking pulo sa pilipinas?

1.luzon 2.mindanao 3.leyte 4.panay 5,bohol 6.negros 7.palawan 8.samar 9.cebu 10.mindoro

10 malaking pulo ng pilipinas?

a. Palawan b. Sulu c. Maynila d. Mindoro e. Zamboanga

Fourth Largest island in the Philippines?

Samar island is the third biggest island in the Philippines, after Luzon and Mindanao. Samar island is divided into three provinces--Western Samar or Samar, Northern Samar and Eastern Samar.

Map of the 10 biggest island of the Philippines?

luzon mindanao samar negros palawan panay mindoro leyte cebu bohol

What are the eleven island in the Philippines?

There are 7,107 total islands in the Philippines. The largest islands are Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Palawan, Panay, Mindoro, and Leyte.

What are the 11 main island of Philippines?

luzon,mindanao,masbate,mindoro,cebu,samar,leyte,negros occidental,negros oriental,panay,palawan

Where do black eagles live?

Also known as the Philippine Eagle since its the national bird of the Philippines, it is native to the Philippine islands of Luzon, Samar, Leyte and Mindanao.

Anyong lupa at tubig sa southern mindanao?

mga anyong tubig at lupa sa mindanao ay ilog,talon, tangway, dagat, pulo. talampas, bundok, kapatagan

What are the main islands of the Philippines?

From biggest to smallest, the main islands of the Philippines are Luzon, Mindanao, Samar, Negros, Palawan, Panay, Mindoro, Leyte, Cebu, Bohol and Masbate.